Turn Racing Grand Prix iRacing Series Qualifying Schedule Announced

Do you have what it takes to go up against the top open-wheel racers in the world? This is your chance to prove your mettle and qualify for a spot in the Turn Racing Grand Prix iRacing Series, returning later this year. Featuring the Dallara iR-01, equipped with a high-horsepower 3.0-liter V10 and a lightweight, aerodynamic body, you’ll have to show that you can put the car through its paces on road courses and ovals alike to earn a spot in the big leagues.

Sessions kick off at 18:45 GMT on Thursdays starting July 6. The Turn Racing Grand Prix iRacing Qualifying Series schedule is as follows:

  • July 6: Red Bull Ring (Grand Prix)
  • July 13: Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari (Grand Prix)
  • July 20: Circuito de Jerez – Ángel Nieto
  • July 27: Pocono Raceway
  • August 3: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps (Grand Prix Pits)
  • August 10: Detroit Grand Prix at Belle Isle
  • August 17: Brands Hatch Circuit (Grand Prix)