Steven Wilson Dominates eNASCAR College iRacing Series Coca-Cola 80 at Charlotte Roval

Stop us if you’ve heard this one before: Steven Wilson took top honors in an eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague event on Tuesday night, this time winning the Coca-Cola 80 from the Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval. Wilson qualified on the pole, posted the fastest lap of the race, and led all 35 laps of the caution-free event to go three for three on the fall semester while representing the University of Iowa.

It was just the latest big win in one of the biggest iRacing seasons ever for the Iowa native. Not only did Wilson qualify for the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series playoffs by taking a series-high three regular season wins for Stewart-Haas eSports, he also qualified for the Championship 4 with a win at Homestead and got to race for the title from the NASCAR Hall of Fame in Charlotte. Wilson also appeared in the iRacing World of Outlaws ButtKicker Late Model Series as part of his prolific season.

Fittingly, it was an all-eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series top three in the Coca-Cola sponsored College Series race. Following Wilson across the line were Saddleback University’s Logan Clampitt, the 2021 eNASCAR runner-up who recently announced his retirement from the top series, and UNC-Charlotte’s Garrett Lowe, who joined Wilson in this year’s eNASCAR playoffs while representing the Wood Brothers. University of Connecticut driver Jose Solis Jr. earned his third straight top-10 finish, while Nate Stewart (Hopkinsville Community College), Anthony Burroughs (St. Charles Community College), and Jack Coyne (RPI) each took their second.

Results from the eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague Coca-Cola 80 at the Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval were as follows:










1110Steven  WilsonFord35351:20.498
2397Logan ClampittChevrolet35-4.20301:21.048
3249Garrett LoweFord35-4.88401:20.922
454Nate S StewartToyota35-16.75301:21.503
547James SciolyChevrolet35-27.86401:21.532
61062Anthony BurroughsChevrolet35-28.93201:21.317
7822Alex KolonicsFord35-36.85401:21.677
8652Jack CoyneChevrolet35-38.23901:21.307
9975Jose Solis JrFord35-38.45301:21.973
101376Mitchell WelkerToyota35-42.52401:21.937
111519Elliot WhiteToyota35-44.08201:21.715
12122Jordan Johnson5Toyota35-49.47801:21.681
131818Austin EdwardsChevrolet35-52.83201:22.237
14143John Hall3Ford35-53.22001:21.671
151613Matthew L MortonChevrolet35-58.55201:22.600
163425Will NortonToyota35-59.47301:21.502
172680Kristina RyanToyota35-1:01.52401:22.593
181937Daniel SilvestriFord35-1:06.32101:22.147
192117Sean PelegChevrolet35-1:12.07301:22.674
201731Reece BahamFord35-1:21.40901:22.733
213595Jake CummingsFord35-1:24.06601:22.878
222433Brett SuggsFord34-1 L01:22.876
232212Ryan GavelFord34-1 L01:22.846
242815Garrett VitonChevrolet34-1 L01:22.356
25323Trey MccrickardToyota34-1 L01:22.813
263627Matthew AndreesenChevrolet34-1 L01:22.944
272750Max SwarringinToyota34-1 L01:23.249
282055Wyatt Harvey2Chevrolet34-1 L01:22.045
292516Chris A FritzChevrolet34-1 L01:23.163
30319Jeremy O. BurnsToyota34-1 L01:23.422
312972Thomas ClawsonChevrolet34-1 L01:23.283
323029Douglas Newbigging2Chevrolet34-1 L01:23.327
33736Noel FougereToyota32-3 L01:21.583
342396Edwin OnofreChevrolet32-3 L01:23.818
351199Mario MerendaToyota22-13 L01:23.343
363314Henry MorseFord1-34 L0


The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague fall semester concludes with a visit to Nashville Superspeedway, streaming live at on Tuesday, November 29 at 8PM ET. The Time Attack for eligible competitors will run from November 11-25.

The eNASCAR College iRacing Series Powered by NACE Starleague is supported by SCW, Coca-Cola, Logitech G, Playseat, and Xfinity. For more information on the series and how to compete, visit For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit