iRacing Rallycross All-Star Invitational to Return April 20

Top-tier rallycross action returns to iRacing social media later this month, as the iRacing Rallycross All-Star Invitational presented by Yokohama gears up for four events starting on April 20. Much like last year’s iRX World Championship, events will start with dozens of real-world pros and celebrities facing off, while a second standalone race featuring top iRX World Championship drivers and the top performers at each track in community Time Attack sessions.

The schedule features an international mix of tracks that also highlights all three of iRacing’s newest layouts. Both divisions will open the season at Brands Hatch Circuit and conclude it at Charlotte Motor Speedway, while the May events will diverge from one another to highlight the tracks most popular among both driver backgrounds. Races will be run as follows:

  • April 20: Brands Hatch Circuit (both divisions)
  • May 4: Daytona International Speedway (real pro)/Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya (sim pro)
  • May 11: Sonoma Raceway (real pro)/Atlanta Motor Speedway (sim pro)
  • June 1: Charlotte Motor Speedway (both divisions)

A selected list of drivers expected to compete in at least one iRX All-Star Invitational presented by Yokohama round includes the following names, with more to be confirmed closer to each event:

  • Andreas Bakkerud, FIA World Rallycross race winner and series runner-up
  • Ron Capps, NHRA Funny Car champion
  • Ed Carpenter, three-time Indianapolis 500 polesitter and IndyCar owner/driver
  • Conor Daly, IndyCar and NASCAR Truck Series driver
  • Kevin Hansen, Nitro Rallycross gold medalist and FIA World Rallycross race winner
  • James Hinchcliffe, Indianapolis 500 polesitter and IndyCar race winner
  • Parker Kligerman, NASCAR Truck Series driver and eNASCAR team owner
  • Chris Lake, professional DJ and Grammy Award nominee
  • Conner Martell, US rallycross Lites champion
  • Brandon Semenuk, three-time Red Bull Rampage winner and American Rally Association race winner
  • Kristian Sohlberg, FIA World Rally Championship veteran and driver coach
  • Scott Speed, four-time US rallycross champion and Formula 1 driver
  • Tim Stevens, Roadshow by CNET editor in chief
  • Kevin Swindell, four-time Chili Bowl Nationals winner and World of Outlaws team owner
  • Blake “Bilko” Williams, multi-time X Games gold medalist
  • Additional selected Nitro Circus athletes and personalities

The sim racer list will include defending iRacing Rallycross World Champion Yohann Harth, as well as other past iRX World Championship race winners and top 10 points finishers from 2020. Sim racers looking to participate can visit the Time Attack tab under the iRacing UI to lay down their best lap times on Brands Hatch, Barcelona, Atlanta, and Charlotte on Tuesday-Friday of the week before each race. More than a dozen drivers will be selected from each leaderboard to compete in the second race on the following Tuesday.

Each event can be seen across iRacing and industry partner social media channels starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit