2021 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series Schedule Unveiled

The eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, NASCAR’s only officially sanctioned eSport series, will welcome multiple new tracks to its 2021 schedule. Unveiled today, the new calendar will feature 18 events, led by the traditional season opener at Daytona International Speedway in February and capped off with a championship race at Texas Motor Speedway on October 12. The series’ 40 drivers and 20 teams will chase a $330,000 prize pool, with $100,000 of that going to the driver’s champion.

A majority of races will remain on the series’ traditional Tuesday night, but both season-opening races at Daytona will run on Mondays. The non-points Clash on February 1 will be fans’ first opportunity to see the new 2021 series roster in action, while the points-paying championship itself kicks off a week later. New tracks to the series include Circuit of the Americas (May 18) and Road America (June 29), two marquee road courses that will each host the real-world NASCAR Cup Series for the first time this season.

All races can be seen live on eNASCAR.com and iRacing.com/live, as well as the NASCAR and iRacing Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube channels. All race streams will kick off at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

The full 2021 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series schedule is as follows*:

  • February 1: 2021 Clash at Daytona (non-points)
  • February 8: Daytona International Speedway
  • February 23: Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • March 2: Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • March 16: Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • March 30: Auto Club Speedway
  • April 13: Richmond Raceway
  • April 27: Kansas Speedway
  • May 18: Circuit of the Americas
  • May 25: Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • June 22: Pocono Raceway
  • June 29: Road America
  • July 13: New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • July 27: 2021 All-Star Race (non-points)
  • August 3: Watkins Glen International
  • August 17: Michigan International Speedway
  • August 31: Darlington Raceway
  • September 14: Bristol Motor Speedway
  • September 28: Talladega Superspeedway
  • October 12: Texas Motor Speedway

*subject to change