Race Preview: eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Finish Line 150

If there’s been one defining feature of the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series over the past month-plus, it’s been unpredictability. If there’s any remaining track on the schedule that has the chance to amplify that any further, it’s Dover International Speedway.

The Monster Mile is well known for chewing cars up and spitting them out, and it’s hard not to expect more of the same from today’s Finish Line 150 (1PM ET, FOX/FS1/FOX Sports app). It may be hard to top some of what we saw in last weekend’s Geico 70 at Talladega Superspeedway, or even the Food City Showdown at Bristol Motor Speedway earlier in the year, but the Saturday Night Thunder race for NASCAR Xfinity Series, Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series, and ARCA Menards Series drivers proved that Dover can be just as unforgiving in the virtual world as it is in the real one.

Hendrick Motorsports enters Dover on a three-race win streak thanks to the combined efforts of William Byron and Alex Bowman, the latter winning at Talladega last week in a photo finish. Byron remains the only repeat winner of the season so far, and could have three victories if not for Timmy Hill’s late-race pass in Texas. Byron and Hill are expected to fight up front once again in today’s race.

The real world may not offer much precedent for today’s race, especially as the most recent real-world NASCAR Cup Series winner entered in today’s race is spring 2018 winner Kevin Harvick. But both Busch brothers have won here, with Kyle’s fall 2017 win the most recent, and have been rapidly improving their Pro Invitational results over the past few weeks. Other consistent Pro Invitational front-runners who are still chasing their first victory include Garrett Smithley, Parker Kligerman, and Landon Cassill.

Finish Line 150 Entry List

The full entry list for today’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series race from Dover International Speedway is as follows:





1Kurt BuschMonster EnergyChevrolet
2Brad KeselowskiPirtekFord
3Austin DillonDowChevrolet
4Kevin HarvickBusch LightFord
6Ross ChastainCastrolFord
8Dale Earnhardt JrBrandtChevrolet
10Aric ArmirolaSmithfieldFord
11Denny HamlinFedEx Delivering StrengthToyota
12Ryan BlaneyMenardsFord
13Ty DillonGeicoChevrolet
15Brennan PooleSpartan MosquitoChevrolet
17Chris BuescherSunnyDFord
18Kyle BuschInterstate BatteriesToyota
19Bobby LabonteSportClipsToyota
20Erik JonesDeWalt AtomicToyota
21Matt DiBennedettoFordFord
22Joey LoganoShell/PennzoilFord
24William ByronAxalta VoltatexChevrolet
31Tyler ReddickCaterpillarChevrolet
32Corey LaJoieDrydeneFord
34Michael McDowellK-LoveFord
37Ryan PreeceKrogerChevrolet
38John Hunter NemechekAcmeFord
41Cole CusterHaas ToolingFord
48Jimmie JohnsonAllyChevrolet
49Chad FinchumSmithbilt HomesToyota
51Garrett SmithleyGunBrokerChevrolet
52JJ YeleyLes Bourgeois VineyardsFord
53Joey GaseBare Arms HolstersFord
66Timmy HillRoofClaim.comToyota
77Parker KligermanValvolineToyota
78Regan SmithFurniture RowChevrolet
88Alex BowmanChevy GoodsChevrolet
89Landon CassillBlue EmuChevrolet
95Christopher BellRheemToyota
96Daniel SuarezCommscopeToyota


Event entry lists are subject to change.

The eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Finish Line 150 from Dover International Speedway will air at 1PM ET/10AM PT on FOX, FS1, and the FOX Sports app. Check your local listings for more information. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit www.iracing.com.