Ryan Luza Goes Back-to-Back in eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series With Bristol Win

Two weeks ago at Homestead-Miami Speedway, 2017 eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series champion Ryan Luza gave Williams Esports its long-awaited first win in iRacing’s premier stock car racing championship. On Tuesday night, he did it again.

Luza dominated the closing stages of Round 4 of the 2020 campaign at Bristol Motor Speedway, leading the final 89 laps of the event to become the first repeat winner of the season. He held off Wood Brothers Racing’s Garrett Lowe, defending series champion Zack Novak of Richmond Raceway eSports, and polesitter Michael Conti of JR Motorsports to take the win in overtime. Luza’s victory also made 2020 the fourth consecutive year where he’s won two of the first four races of the season.

While the first three rounds of the season stayed relatively caution-free, including an opener at Daytona that didn’t see an incident until drivers came to the checkered flag, Bristol showed its typical unforgiving character with a season-high 11 cautions that typically included lead-lap cars. Early leader Graham Bowlin, four-time series champion Ray Alfalla, and 2019 Championship 4 driver Blake Reynolds were all among those caught up in various incidents, but few cars survived Tuesday night’s race without some sort of damage.

Bobby Zalenski retained the points lead with a fifth place finish, and has yet to finish outside of the top 10 this season. Sixth place finisher Brad Davies put both JR Motorsports cars in the top six, inheriting the top spot from Bowlin on Lap 47 and leading a race-high 117 laps before yielding to Luza for good.

Full results from eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series action at Bristol Motor Speedway were as follows:









Best Lap


11053Ryan Michael LuzaFord25389014.74644
23021Garrett LoweFord2530-0.16314.79539
31990Zack NovakToyota2530-0.41714.80938
418Michael ContiChevrolet25340-0.56514.78638
51783Bobby ZalenskiChevrolet2530-0.71714.85136
6588Brad DaviesChevrolet253117-0.89714.74537
71454Alex McCollumChevrolet2530-1.0714.88834
81533Michael GuestChevrolet2530-1.11214.84333
9755Caine CookFord2530-1.17514.87432
102210Justin BoltonFord2530-1.33514.85631
112342Bob BryantChevrolet2530-1.35514.85430
12832Keegan LeahyToyota2531-1.45214.830
13425Nick OttingerChevrolet2530-1.48314.85428
141824Jake NicholsFord2530-1.59614.95927
15262Ray AlfallaChevrolet2530-1.62514.95426
161137Christian ChallinerChevrolet2530-1.80514.93725
17218Graham A. BowlinToyota2536-1.90114.87725
18351Steve SheehanChevrolet2530-2.06114.94823
19405Matt BussaFord2530-2.08314.9422
202717Kollin KeisterFord2530-2.20714.95421
21399Logan ClampittToyota2530-2.34814.84720
222815Michael GuarigliaFord2530-2.61414.93919
231336Chris ShearburnChevrolet2530-2.7514.9718
243266Jarl TeienChevrolet2530-3.15614.9317
252475Phillip DiazFord2530-10.90515.11516
263879Brian SchoenburgFord2520-1 L14.87815
272023Casey KirwanToyota2520-1 L15.09314
283497John GorlinskyChevrolet2520-1 L14.83313
29977Ashton CrowderToyota2510-2 L14.94312
303714Brandon Hayse KettelleFord2510-2 L14.95111
313651Malik RayToyota2510-2 L14.94810
321646Jimmy MullisToyota2500-3 L14.9369
333916Chris OverlandFord2490-4 L15.0118
3464Santiago TirresChevrolet2460-7 L14.8957
352127Corey VincentFord2460-7 L14.9876
363141Dylan DuvalFord2280-25 L14.8825
372547Jeremy R AllenChevrolet2080-45 L14.9454
38299Eric J. SmithFord2070-46 L14.8773
39126Nathan LyonFord1750-78 L14.8752
40333Blake ReynoldsChevrolet1490-104 L14.8881


The eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series season continues on April 14 at Richmond Raceway. The race can be streamed live at 9PM ET/6PM PT on eNASCAR.com/live and iracing.com/live. For more information on iRacing and for special offers, visit www.iracing.com.