Race Preview: eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Dixie Vodka 150

Real-world motorsport may be on hold, but that doesn’t mean that racing itself has come to a halt. NASCAR, FOX Sports, and iRacing have teamed up for the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series, and Sunday marks the first race of the new venture with the Dixie Vodka 150 at Homestead-Miami Speedway (Sunday, 1:30PM ET, FS1).

Drivers have been preparing throughout the week for the event, with legends of the sport like Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Bobby Labonte and up-and-coming stars like Chase Briscoe and Ty Majeski set to join dozens of current NASCAR Cup Series stars in today’s race. Many of today’s competitors own teams in the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series, iRacing’s premier championship for professional sim racers, and have been practicing with their respective drivers to get warmed up for Sunday’s show.

The action begins at 10:30AM ET with a heat race to determine which NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series drivers will join the NASCAR Cup Series regulars in the 35-car field. From there, it’s as close to the real thing as you can get—complete with an invocation, national anthem, and even a pre-race concert from country music star and frequent iRacer Tim Dugger. Clint Bowyer will serve as the in-race reporter, competing live from FOX Sports’ studios in Charlotte.

eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series Dixie Vodka 150 Entry List

The entry list for today’s Dixie Vodka 150 is as follows:




1Kurt BuschMonster Energy Chevrolet
2Brad KeselowskiMoneyLion Ford
3Austin DillonDow Chevrolet
6Ross ChastainOscar Mayer Ford
7Justin AllgaierBrandt Chevrolet
8Dale Earnhardt JrFilterTime Chevrolet
9Chase ElliottHooters Chevrolet
11Denny HamlinFedEx Toyota
12Austin CindricOdyssey Battery Ford
13Ty DillonGEICO Chevrolet
14Clint BowyerMobil 1 Ford
16Justin HaleyFOE.com Chevrolet
17Chris BuescherFastenal Ford
18Kyle BuschM&M’s Toyota
19Bobby LabonteBass Pro Shops Toyota
20Erik JonesDeWalt Tools Toyota
21Matt DiBenedettoMotorcraft Ford
22Joey LoganoShell/Pennzoil Ford
24William ByronAxalta Chevrolet
33Anthony AlfredoALSCO Chevrolet
34Michael McDowellLoves Travel Stops Ford
36Jesse IwujiRedlist Chevrolet
37Ryan PreeceTide Pods Chevrolet
38John Hunter NemechekCitgard Ford
40Ryan TruexMarquis Chevrolet
42Kyle LarsonCreditOne Chevrolet
43Bubba WallaceWorld Wide Technology Chevrolet
45Ty MajeskiCMS Roofing Chevrolet
47Ricky Stenhouse Jr.Kroger Chevrolet
48Jimmie JohnsonAlly Chevrolet
50Jeffrey EarnhardtVRX Simulators Chevrolet
51Garrett SmithleyTBD Chevrolet
52Stewart FriesenHalmar Toyota
66Timmy HillTBD Toyota
77Parker KligermanValvoline Toyota
88Alex BowmanLlumar Chevrolet
89Landon CassillRadius Chevrolet
93Myatt SniderTaxSlayer Chevrolet
95Christopher BellRheem Toyota
98Chase BriscoeHigh Point/FPRS Ford

The eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series from Homestead-Miami Speedway airs at 1:30PM ET/10:30AM PT on FS1.