2020 eNASCAR iRacing Road to Pro Series Kicks Off Tuesday

For aspiring eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series drivers, the eNASCAR iRacing Road to Pro Series is the first step towards earning the opportunity to compete at iRacing’s highest level. Open to drivers with an A Class Oval license, this 14-event series uses the vehicles of the NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series, and competes on alternating weeks with eNCiS action, The top 20 drivers earn a spot in the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Series starting in November, and the chance to move up from there for the 2021 season.

The 2020 eNASCAR iRacing Road to Pro Series schedule is as follows:

  • March 10: Daytona International Speedway
  • March 24: Rockingham Speedway
  • April 7: Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • April 21: Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • May 5: Charlotte Motor Speedway Roval
  • May 19: Michigan International Speedway
  • June 9: Richmond Raceway
  • June 23: Darlington Raceway
  • July 7: Dover International Speedway
  • July 21: Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • August 4: Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
  • August 18: Texas Motor Speedway
  • September 8: Martinsville Speedway
  • September 22: Phoenix Raceway